Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Mount Lemmon Domestic Water Improvement District Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Board Chairman Stu Shacter
Board Member John Mulay 520-668-5080
Board Member Pat Klein 520-891-8111
Board Member Dianna Osborne 520-907-2634
Board Member Rick Burrows
Clerk of The Board & Webmaster Leanne Mack 480-334-2596
Board Members Board Members